HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 21 JULY 2023

1	At 10:15 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
4	After No.3	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
5	After No.4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
6	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
7	At 02:15 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
8	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
9	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
10	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
11	At 10:15 AM & After No.7	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
12	After No.1	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Arun Kumar Sharma
13	At 10:15 AM & After No.2	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
14	At 10:15 AM & After No.3	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Amar Nath (Kesharwani)
15	At 10:15 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
16	At 10:15 AM & Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
17	At 10:15 AM & After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh

<u>Note</u>:- Other benches shall function as usual